设计学院

无论您对产品设计、室内空间规划感兴趣,还是对平面设计或交互设计的多个方向感兴趣,温州肯恩大学迈克尔格雷夫斯建筑与设计学院都将为您提供职业所需的专业知识和技能。

 

设计专业教师致力于提供卓越的教育体验,同时培养为毕业生从事设计行业所需的知识、技能、创造力和专业精神。因此,我们致力于学术严谨、课程创新、批判性思维和卓越教学。温州肯恩大学建筑与设计学院获得美国国家艺术与设计学院协会(NASAD)认证,并与其保持一致的理念和目标。

 

学院定期举办年度创思研讨会 Thinking Creatively Conference及Let’s Charrette跨专业比赛,邀请知名设计师及创意领袖来校开展讲座交流活动,如美国专业设计协会终身成就奖获得者Gail Anderson、OneShow金铅笔及戛纳狮大奖得主Gill Kuruneri,香港品牌医生李永铨、国际平面设计联盟(AGI)等。

 

设计学院转专业政策

介绍

设计学院基于工作室的课程提供知识、技能和实践经验。 您可以通过实习和激动人心的学术活动来扩展您的教育,包括讲座系列、创造性思维会议和 跨专业竞赛。

除了专业技能和经验,您还将获得世界一流的批判性和创造性思维教育,这将增强您的审美意识,发展您的个人设计风格,并帮助您发现设计如何改变他人看待世界的方式。

 

学院提供的设计专业本科学位课程:

平面设计      工业设计     室内设计

 

这些专业包括广泛的讲座、工作室和课程实践体验,以及外联设计顾问的演讲和评论。

2021 届毕业答辩与作品集审核视频 ↓

 

 

专业咨询电话

0577-55870060

School of Design

Whether you are interested in the design of products, interior space planning, or the many directions of graphic design and interactive advertising, the School of Design of Michael Graves College at Wenzhou-Kean University will give you the professional knowledge you need to launch a fulfilling career.

 

The School of Design faculty is dedicated to providing an exceptional educational experience while fostering the knowledge, skills, creativity, and professionalism necessary to prepare graduates for careers as professional designers. As such, we are devoted to academic rigor, curricular innovation, critical thought, and teaching excellence. The School of Design at Michael Graves College in Wenzhou-Kean University is aligned with and accredited by the philosophy and goals of the external accrediting organization: National Schools of Art and Design (NASAD).

About

The School of Design’s studio-based programs provide knowledge, skills, and hands-on experience. You extend your education through internships and exciting professional events, including the Lecture Series, the Thinking Creatively Conference, and Charrette.

Along with professional skills and experience, you get a world-class education in critical and creative thinking that will enhance your aesthetic awareness, develop your personal design style and help you discover how design can transform the way others see the world.

Undergraduate degree programs offered at School of Design:

Graphic Design
Industrial Design
Interior Design

The programs include extensive lecture, studio, and technology experiences, as well as presentations and reviews by external professional designers. The school’s extensive network of successful alumni working in the design fields offer networking and mentoring opportunities.

Check the following video for Grad Show & Portfolio Review of the Class of 2021